We are an independent strategy, design and communications company.

We combine creativity, craft and technology into ideas and experiences that improve people’s lives.

We put insight and imagination at the center of everything we do.

To make brands that can’t be ignored.

To accelerate growth.

To build better futures at scale.


  • Brian Collins

    CCO & Founder

    Brian is Chief Creative Officer of COLLINS.

    Over his career, Brian and his team have won every major creative award. His work has been featured in The New York Times, Forbes, Creativity, Fortune, NBC News, ABC News and Fast Company, which named him an American Master of Design. Business Week named his flagship store for Hershey as a design “Wonder of the World.” His team’s design of Helios House in Los Angeles, the first gas station using environmentally sustainable principles, is included in The Cooper Hewitt National Museum of Design.

    Brian’s clients have included Airbnb, Chobani, Coca-Cola, Equinox, Facebook, The Ford Motor Company, Giorgio Armani, IBM, Instagram, Jaguar Cars, Levi Strauss & Co., Mailchimp, Mattel, Microsoft, Netflix, Nike, Spotify, Target, Unilever, The Walt Disney Co., Warner Music and The Guggenheim Museum.

    Brian was made a Distinguished Alumnus of the Massachusetts College of Art in 2004 and received an Honorary Doctorate from the Art Center College of Design in 2008. He was the first graphic designer invited to participate in the World Economic Forum in Davos, Switzerland and was a charter member of the Forum’s Global Agenda Council. In 2018 he was honored with the Bell Labs Luminary Award.

    Brian has been a professor in the Graduate Program of the School of Visual Arts since 2001, and is a Director and Officer of The One Club for Creativity, the world’s leading organization promoting creative excellence in design and advertising.

  • Nick Ace

    Creative Director
  • Dashiell Alison

    Strategy Director
  • Taamrat Amaize

    Head of Strategy
  • Ian Aronson

    Senior Business Director
  • Alex Blumfelder

    Business Director
  • Katya Braxton

    Chief of Staff
  • Megan Bowker

    Design Director
  • Mariah Bush

    Strategy Director
  • Madeleine Carrucan

    Associate Copywriter
  • Nicole Cousins

    Associate Designer
  • Ben Crick

    Creative Director
  • Michael Di Leo

    Business Director
  • Jing Qi Fan

    Associate Designer
  • Klaudia Gladysz

    HR/People Operations Manager
  • LA Hall

    Creative Director
  • Joseph Han

    Associate Creative Director
  • Rik Ito

    Head of Operations
  • Jump Jirakaweekul

    Design Director
  • Sanuk Kim

    Senior Designer
  • Yeun Kim

    Associate Designer
  • Farbod Kokabi

    Senior Designer
  • Arielle Kroloff

    Associate Business Director
  • Yocasta Lachapelle

    Director of Talent
  • George Lavender

    Design Director
  • Victoria Lewis

    Director of Finance
  • Antonia Lazar

    Business Director
  • Morgan Light

    Senior Designer
  • Kristine Lim

  • Frank Lionetti

    Design Director
  • Tomas Markevicius

    Motion Design Director
  • Louis Mikolay

    Creative Director
  • Eric Park

    Associate Motion Designer
  • Zuzanna Rogatty

    Senior Designer
  • Courtney Shares

    Head of Business Affairs
  • Rebecca Smith

    Expense Reporting Manager
  • Allison Solomson

    Strategy Director
  • Barney Stepney

  • Michael Taylor

    Design Director
  • Kim Unger

    Technology and Office Systems Manager
  • Dev Valladares

    Associate Designer
  • Jolene Wright

    Operations Manager